Silicon Valley


Mailing Address
1660 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 100 | San Jose, CA 95125

Phone Number
408-404-5202


Silicon Valley Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:30 AM Campbell Community Center 1 W Campbell Ave, Campbell, CA 95008

Silicon Valley Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Silicon Valley Chapter Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 10 AM. You may also view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 


President David Luna david@mortgageeducators.com 801.971.1100
Past President Dana Chahidi

State Representative Sonia Huang sonia@theloanstory.com 408.209.0154
Vice President Casey Fleming loanguide@sbcglobal.net 408.348.3442
Director Richard Wang richard@veridianmortgage.com 408.567.0808
Treasurer
Membership
Cathy
Ruth Van
Warshawsky
Derostyne
cathy@bayarealoan.com
ruth@fesexperts.com
408.504.3427
888-977-1222


2018 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@namb.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software