San Francisco Peninsula


Mailing Address

505 Montgomery Street 1275, San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone Number

415-643-1271


Email Address

cambinfo@gmail.com

 

San Francisco Peninsula Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 8:00 AM SAMCAR - San Mateo Association of Realtors 850 Woodside Way San Mateo, CA 94401

San Francisco Peninsula Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The San Francisco Peninsula Chapter hold their board meeting the last Wednesday of each month. You may view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

President Tammy Blanchardtblanchard@calliance.com 831.332.7744
Past President Marge Bottari mmbottari@yahoo.com 415.305.3425
State Representative Jackie Cuneojackie@exceptionlending.com 415.948.5390
TreasurerSheila Woodswood@guaranteemortgage.com415.292.1994
Secretary Allan  Nuttall nuttalla@aol.com 650.219.3111 
Government Affairs Pierce Smith pierce70smith@yahoo.com 415.302.2138
Government Affairs Marge Bottari mmbottari@yahoo.com 415.305.3425 
Membership MichaelSimmonsmichael@axis-amc.com415.269.7944 
Education Kevin Casey kcasey@guaranteemortgage.com 415.860.2586 
Events Alma Portilloaportillo@guaranteemortgage.com650.576.9286 
Events Pov Oum poum@guaranteemortgage.com 415.926.2171 


2019 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@namb.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software