San Gabriel Valley



Mailing Address

644 South Barranca Covina, CA 91723



Phone Number

626-653-1800




Email Address

tacychner@cscaliforniacapital.com




Chapter Website

http://www.sgvcamp.com/

San Gabriel Valley Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

San Gabriel Valley Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The San Gabriel Valley Chapter Board meets on the second Thursday of each month, and meets for breakfast meetings the third Tuesday of each month. 

President Thomas Cychnertacychner@cscaliforniacapital.com 626.653.1800
President ElectJesseHernandez jhernandez@ires.com 626.945.8671
Past President Juan Fuentes jfuentes1@farmersagent.com 909.233.7048
State RepresentativePatriciaCovarrubiasconsumerres10@gmail.com626.974.4789
Treasurer DanielRosales drosales@ires.com 626.347.8928 
Secretary Dawn Cychner decychner@cscaliforniacapital.com 626.653.1800 
Government Affairs Timothy Joe timothyjoe@mynestmade.com 626.348.6426 
Membership Jackie Gross jackie@mosaicescrow.com 626.484.3689 
Events Dawn Cychner decychner@cscaliforniacapital.com 626.653.1800 
CommunicationsDawn Cychner decychner@cscaliforniacapital.com 626.653.1800 


2019 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@namb.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software