Inland Empire




Inland Empire Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

Inland Empire Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Inland Empire Board meets on the third Thursday of each month. You may also view and download registration forms for our upcoming events from the interactive event calendar. 


President Amy Froehlich amy@my-community-funding.com 714.240.5253
Past President Amy Froehlichamy@my-community-funding.com 714.240.5253
State Representative
Bill
Moorebmooreathome@msn.com 951.283.8834
TreasurerBillMoorebmooreathome@msn.com951.283.8834
SecretaryStaciBerrysberry@jmj.me909.247.6103
Government Affairs Bill Moore bmooreathome@msn.com 951.283.8834
Membership Wendy Zhong wzhongh@hypolending.com 626.693.9777 
Events Brett Reichel brett.reichel@homebridge.com 503.784.0482 
Communications Christopher Pion cjpion@aneloakms.com 760.822.2215 
2019 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@namb.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software