Central Valley


Central Valley Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

Mailing Address
215 W Fallbrook, #101
Fresno CA 93711

Phone Number
559-436-6880

Email Address
campcv@gmail.com 

Central Valley Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Central Valley chapter board will meet quarterly. You may also view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

President Mike Clark mike.clark@spmc.com 559.476.2660
Past President
Treasurer
Secretary
Constance
Larry
Nichole
Griggs Lazzeroni
Calvino
Foster
constance@goldstandardmortgage.com
lcalvino@newpennfinancial.com
nfoster@stearns.com
559.347.8000
559.269.2622
209.968.2775
Government Affairs Scott Reba scott@elitemortgageloans.com 559.960.5441
Education/Events Constance Griggs Lazzeroniconstance@goldstandardmortgage.com 559.347.8000
State Representative Constance Griggs Lazzeroni constance@goldstandardmortgage.com 559.347.8000
Membership
Director at Large
Director at Large
Director at Large
Director at Large
Larry
Doug
Deb
Yolanda
Josh
Calvino
Lanier
Wood
Castillo
Jackson
rmiclarry@aol.com
doug@midvalleyfinancial.com
dwood@financeofamerica.com
ycastillo@goldstandardmortgage.com
jjackson@goldstandardmortgage.com
559-269-2622
559.779.3845
559.287.3015
559.365.8954
559.670.3086
2018 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@namb.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software