Greater Sacramento Area


Phone Number
916-848-3390

Email Address
info@saccamp.org 

Website
www.saccamp.org 

Greater Sacramento Area Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Greater Sacramento Area Chapter Board meets on the second Friday of each month. You may view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

Education Martha Hansen mhansen@evergreenhomeloans.com 206.291.8666
Membership Mahnaz Kahzari mah@mkfinance.us 916.825.1636
Secretary Christina Lister christina.lister@plazahomemortgage.com 925.639.8979
Website/Social Media Anthony Lombardo anthony@hi-techmortgage.com 916.715.1974
Treasurer Paul McGowan paul@nclending.com 530.492.4172
Education Kevin Nunn kevinnunn@umpquabank.com 916.212.3097
Government Affairs Glenn Olsson glenn@glennolsson.com 916.276.6236
Sponsorship Gary Prudler gary@californiacap.com 916.296.7507
Past President Debra Reinhardt lendinglady@sbcglobal.net 916.799.5626
Membership Debra Reinhardt lendinglady@sbcglobal.net 916.799.5626
State Representative Debra Reinhardt lendinglady@sbcglobal.net 916.799.5626
Communications Lynn Sansom lynns@informativeresearch.com 916.494.1141
Sponsorship Lynn Sansom lynns@informativeresearch.com 916.494.1141
President-Elect Leo Whitton leo.whitton@plazahomemortgage.com 916.804.4768
Sponsorship Leo Whitton leo.whitton@plazahomemortgage.com 916.804.4768
Communications Julie Yarbrough julie.yarbrough@lhfs.com 916.508.5626
2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software