Greater Sacramento Area


Greater Sacramento Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events
Greater Sacramento Area Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Greater Sacramento Area Chapter Board meets on the second Friday of each month. You may view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

President Leo Whittonleo@empirehomeloans.com 916.804.4768
State RepresentativeLori Heavinlheavin@envoymortgage.com 916.223.8491
TreasurerPaul McGowan paul@nclending.com 530.492.4172 
Secretary Tanya Wermund twermund@gmail.com 916.666.1743
Government Affairs Kevin Nunn kevinnunn@umpquabank.com 916.212.3097 
Membership Mahnaz Khazarimah@mkfinance.us916.825.1636
Communications Julie Yarbrough julie.yarbrough@lhfs.com 916.508.5626 
Director at Large Gary Prudler gary@californiacap.com 916.296.7507 
2018 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@namb.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software