Greater Sacramento Area











Greater Sacramento Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events
Greater Sacramento Area Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Greater Sacramento Area Chapter Board meets on the second Friday of each month. You may view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

PresidentJerry Godfreyjerry.godfrey@financeofamerica.com 916.983.6845
Past President LeoWhittonleo@empirehomeloans.com916.804.4768 
State RepresentativeLori Heavinlheavin@envoymortgage.com 916.223.8491
TreasurerPaul McGowan paul@nclending.com 530.492.4172 
SecretaryLynn Sansom lynn@lvs-amc.com 916.275.4144
Government Affairs Kevin Nunn kevinnunn@umpquabank.com 916.212.3097 
Membership  Debbie  Reinhardt dreinhardt@apmortgage.com 916.799.5626 
Membership Mahnaz Khazarimah@mkfinance.us916.825.1636
Communications Julie Yarbrough julie@empirehomeloans.com916.508.5626 
EducationTracie   Panish tpanish@partnerscredit.com 916.517.8339 
EducationMarthaHansen mhansen@evergreenhomeloans.com916.291.8666 
2021 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 

For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@clearpathams.com

Accessibility Statement


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software