San Gabriel Valley


Mailing Address
644 South Barranca | Covina, CA 91723

Phone Number
626-653-1800

San Gabriel Valley Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The San Gabriel Valley Chapter Board meets on the second Thursday of each month, and meets for breakfast meetings the third Tuesday of each month. 

President Danny Arriaza mortgagelender@ires.com 562.716.7870
Director Alex Arauz alejandro.arauz77@gmail.com 323.216.2441
Secretary Patricia Covarrubias ptrish@maximummortgageco.com 626.926.3551
Past President Thomas Cychner tacychner@cscaliforniacapital.com 909.900.9199
Government Affairs Dawn Cychner decychner@cscaliforniacapital.com 909.900.9541
President-Elect Juan Fuentes jfuentes1@farmersagent.com 714.271.5826
Membership Jackie Gross jackie@mosaicescrow.com 626.926.4304
State Representative Jesse Hernandez jhernandez@ires.com 626.945.8671
Director Peter Mendez petecbtc@hotmail.com 626.786.5487
Treasurer Danny Rosales drosales@ires.com 626.347.8928
2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software