Inland Empire


Inland Empire Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Inland Empire Board meets on the third Thursday of each month. You may also view and download registration forms for our upcoming events from the interactive event calendar. 

Director At-Large Warren Anderson warren@f2kinc.com 909.725.4184
Membership Warren Anderson warren@f2kinc.com 909.725.4184
Past President Amy Froehlich amy@my-community-funding.com 714.240.5253
Membership Liz Lopez liz_lopez173@msn.com
Government Affairs Bill Moore bmoore@prmg.net 951.283.8834
Membership Bill Moore bmoore@prmg.net 951.283.8834
State Representative Bill Moore bmoore@prmg.net 951.283.8834
President-Elect Dave Powers dave.powers@homebridge.com 949.294.9589
Secretary Dave Powers dave.powers@homebridge.com 949.294.9589
Treasurer Bob Rice brice@firstsecurefinancial.com 909.383.7556
Government Affairs Bob Rice brice@firstsecurefinancial.com 909.383.7556
Events Kenny Stigler kenny@mpowermortgage.com 909.948.1417
Director At-Large Brian Weide bweide@gemcorp.com 909.483.3212
President Brett Reichel breichel@financeofamerica.com 503.784.0482


2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software