Every year, CAMP members come together for their annual business meeting at Summer CAMP. This year, we are beyond excited to chart a course for San Jose!  Don't miss Summer CAMP 2019 - Charting a Course for Success to be held from July 14 - 16, 2019 at the San Jose Marriott.

For Attendee Registration, please click here...

For Exhibitor Registration, please click here...

Reserve your room at the San Jose Marriott as part of our event!

Room rate is $269 per night

Click here to reserve...

2018 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@namb.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software