South Los Angeles County


Mailing Address
10104 Adams Avenue | Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Phone Number
714-373-5700

Southern Los Angeles County Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Southern LA Chapter board meets on the first Wednesday of each month and holds its general meetings on the second Wednesday of each month. You may also view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

Communications Guy Keith guy@guykeith.com 562.627.8866
Affiliate Chip Mamiya cmamiya@ethoslending.com 310.722.8733
Secretary Melinda Marin mmarin@myprovident.com 310.612.8117
Treasurer Michelle Mencarini michelle.mencarini@propsci.com 213.443.4550
President Ken Glaspie ken.glaspie@ezloansbyken.com 213.422.6846
Past President Nelson Otero notero@firstalliedfinancialservices.com 714.373.5700
Membership Steve Soriano stevensoriano@hotmail.com 562.429.3532
State Representative Cindy Wingo cindy.wingo@caliberhomeloans.com 714.308.7155
Government Affairs Cindy Wingo cindy.wingo@caliberhomeloans.com 714.308.7155

2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software