South Los Angeles County

South LA County Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events
Southern Los Angeles County Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 

The Southern LA Chapter Board of Directors meets on the first Wednesday of each month and holds its general meetings on the second Wednesday of each month.                          You may also view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. For the latest updates, follow the chapter's                                              Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/CAMPSouthLosAngeles/


President MichelleMencarini mmencarini@classevaluation.com
213.433.4550
Past PresidentMaureenK Reynosamaureen.kilbourne@caliberhomeloans.com949.836.9006
State RepresentativeEric   Morgenson  eric.morgenson@angeloakms.com 949.554.5000 
Treasurer  Kim McDonald kim.mcdonald@caliberhomeloans.com  
Secretary Melinda Marin memarin@ldwholesale.com 310.218.6085
Membership Harry Mechanick hmechanick@aol.com949.939.3116
Government Affairs Matt Stassior mstassior@gmail.com 949.278.5010 
CommunicationsChristy Mindell campsola.christy@gmail.com949.939.3116 
Director at Large Ken Glaspie ken@ezloansbyken.com 213.422.6846 
Director at Large Alex  Del Haroadelharo@prmg.net818.429.5370 
2021 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 

For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@clearpathams.com

Accessibility Statement


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software