South Los Angeles County


Mailing Address
10104 Adams Avenue | Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Phone Number
714-373-5700


South LA County Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events
Southern Los Angeles County Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Southern LA Chapter board meets on the first Wednesday of each month and holds its general meetings on the second Wednesday of each month. You may also view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

President Manny Morales Manny.Morales@HomeBridge.com 949.341.2717
Affiliate Chip Mamiya cmamiya@ethoslending.com 310.722.8733
President-Elect Maureen Kilbourne-Reynosa maureen.kilbourne@caliberhomeloans.com   714.308.7155
Government Affairs Maureen Kilbourne-Reynosamaureen.kilbourne@caliberhomeloans.com714.308.7155

Chip Mamiya

State Representative
Membership
Maureen
Orlando
Kilbourne-Reynosa
Castillo
maureen.kilbourne@caliberhomeloans.com
o.castillo@caliberhomeloans.com
714.308.7155
626.774.1711
2018 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@namb.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software