Silicon Valley


Mailing Address
1660 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 100 | San Jose, CA 95125

Phone Number
408-404-5202

Silicon Valley Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Silicon Valley Chapter Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 10 AM. You may also view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

President Dana Chahidi loansbydana@hotmail.com 408.421.1678
Vice President Casey Fleming loanguide@sbcglobal.net 408.348.3442
Government Affairs Scott Guagliardo scottg@apacmortgage.com 408.838.7781
State Representative Sonia Huang sonia@theloanstory.com 408.209.0154
Communications Jay Mandal jay@jpmandal.com 415.305.7519
Breakfast Meeting/Guidance Cheryl Mehe'ula cheryl@foleymg.com 408.930.3990
Secretary Jack Nogosek jackn@apacmortgage.com 408.559.0600
Events Arlene Taylor-Mooney ataylorm@att.net 408.353.1714
Membership Ruth Van Derostyne ruth@fesexperts.com 888.977.1222
Past President Richard Wang richard@veridianmortgage.com 408.567.0808
Treasurer Cathy Warshawsky cathy@bayarealoan.com 408.504.3427


2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software