San Diego


San Diego Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The San Diego Chapter Board meets on the third Tuesday of each month. 

Vice President Marty Stroiman marty@buildersbanc.com 858.450.4700
Secretary Angela Weathers angela.weathers@spmc.com 858.688.5259
Treasurer Theresa Ballard tballard@strategiccompliancepartners.com 619.977.1033
President Mark Luciani mg@goaom.com 760.518.8315
Past President Tom Conklin tconklin@newleafwholesale.com 619.925.6120
Government Affairs Theresa Ballard tballard@strategiccompliancepartners.com 619.977.1033
Membership John Bresnahan jbresnahan@newleafwholesale.com
Communications Ryann Hastings rhastings@firstam.com 619.241.1453
State Representative Theresa Ballard tballard@strategiccompliancepartners.com 619.977.1033
2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software