San Francisco Peninsula

Mailing Address
1902 Van Ness Avenue, Floor 3 | San Francisco, CA 94109

Phone Number

Email Address 

San Francisco Peninsula Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The San Francisco Peninsula Chapter hold their board meeting the last Wednesday of each month. You may view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

President Kevin Casey 415.643.1271

Vice President Marge Bottari 415.305.3425
Secretary Allan Nuttall 650.994.8705
Treasurer Sheila Woods 415.292.1994
Past President Alan Kirth 650.239.4004
Government Affairs Donna Aldrich 415.505.0223
Membership Tony Scoma 925.330.8604
Communications Edwin Okamura 650.522.4183
State Representative Michelle Velez 925.348.5086
Education Committee Christina McDonald 925.330.1496
Communications Committee Alma Portillo 650.577.5889
Membership Committee Joe Lanam 650.703.0758

2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software