San Francisco Peninsula


Mailing Address
1902 Van Ness Avenue, Floor 3 | San Francisco, CA 94109

Phone Number
650-994-8705

Email Address
cambinfo@gmail.com 

San Francisco Peninsula Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The San Francisco Peninsula Chapter hold their board meeting the last Wednesday of each month. You may view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

President Kevin Casey tkevincasey@yahoo.com 415.643.1271
President-Elect



Vice President Marge Bottari mbottari@yahoo.com 415.305.3425
Secretary Allan Nuttall nuttalla@aol.com 650.994.8705
Treasurer Sheila Woods swood@guaranteemortgage.com 415.292.1994
Past President Alan Kirth alank@guaranteemortgage.com 650.239.4004
Government Affairs Donna Aldrich donna@donnaaldrich.com 415.505.0223
Membership Tony Scoma tony.scoma@nationalmi.com 925.330.8604
Communications Edwin Okamura edwin@spinnermortgage.com 650.522.4183
State Representative Michelle Velez michelle.velez@supremelending.com 925.348.5086
Education Committee Christina McDonald christina.mcdonald@apmortgage.com 925.330.1496
Communications Committee Alma Portillo aportillo@guaranteemortgage.com 650.577.5889
Membership Committee Joe Lanam joe@emortgageservices.net 650.703.0758


2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software