Board of Directors

Executive Officers

 

President


T. Kevin Casey
Guarantee Mortgage 
Loan Consultant

505 Montgomery St. Ste. 1275
San Francisco, CA  94111
415.643.1271 | F: 415.441.5047 
kcasey@guaranteemortgage.com 
NMLS # 238192 | DRE # 1178612



 

President-Elect


Manny Morales

Guaranteed Rate

Vice President, Mortgage Lending

166 N. Canon Dr. 

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

310.887.1342 | 727.509.8770


mannymorales25@gmail.com

NMLS # 485556

Secretary


Ken Glaspie

Option Funding

Mortgage Professional

5655 Lindero Canyon Road, #626

Westlake Village, CA 91362

213.422.6846 | 310.362.8470

ken.glaspie@ezloansbyken.com

NMLS # 23706 | DRE # 01455443



 


Treasurer


Jay P. Mandal

Everest Capital Group Inc.

Home Loan Consultant

2603 Camino Ramon,  Ste.200

San Ramon, CA 94583

415.305.7519 

jaym@belhi.com

MLO# 1257232 |  DRE # 01963540


 

Vice President


Houtan Hormozian

Crestico

22935 Ventura Blvd., Suite 201

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

818.784.2929 | 818.949.2345

houtan.hormozian@crestico.com

NMLS # 222440 | DRE # 018833637

 

Vice President 


Terri Buckman

Cardinal Financial

Regional Account Executive 

9381 Stockton Blvd, Ste 200

Elk Grove, CA 95624

925.276.2696 

terri.buckman@cardinalfinancial.com

NMLS # 66247

 

Immediate Past-President 


Audrey J. Boissonou
Guarantee Mortgage 
Sales Leader

1535 N. Main Street, Ste 200
Walnut Creek, CA  94596
925.788.1351 | F: 925.280.2907 
audreyb@guaranteemortgage.com 
NMLS # 1850 | DRE # 01215943


 Valerie J. Saunders

Executive Director


Valerie J. Saunders

NAMB Association Services

601 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, South Building

Washington, DC 20004

202.434.8250  | 530.484.2906

valsaun@namb.org




Committee Chairs

Finance

Jay P. Mandal
415.305.7519 

jaym@belhi.com


Event

Nick Roberson
925.895.9854

nick@actappraisal.com


Education


Terri Buckman
925.276.2696

terri.buckman@cardinalfinancial.com

Audrey Boissonou
925.788.1351

loansbyaudrey@msn.com

Government Affairs

Audrey Boissonou
925.788.1351

loansbyaudrey@msn.com


Membership

Maureen Kilbourne-Reynosa
949.836.9006

maureen.kilbourne@caliberhomeloans.com


Ethics

Dale DiGennaro
408.701.7714

dale@dgroup.net 


Comm/PR/Technology



State Representatives

Theresa Ballard
San Diego
tballard@strategiccompliancepartners.com
619.977.1033
Constance Griggs Lazzeroni
Central Valley
Constance@goldstandardmortgage.com
559.347.8000
Paul Blanco
Greater Ventura County
paul@pbnassoc.com
805.264.4732

Patricia Covarrubias
San Gabriel Valley
consumerres10@gmail.com
626.974.4789

David Luna
Silicon Valley
david@mortgageeducators.com
801.676.2526

Dale Di Gennaro
North Bay
dale@clgroup.net
707.252.2700

Eric Morgenson
Orange County
eric.morgenson@angeloakms.com
949.554.5000
Nick Roberson
East Bay
nick@appraisalnation.com
925.895.9854
Lori Heavin
Greater Sacramento Area
lheavin@envoymortgage.com
916.223.8491
Jackie Cuneo
San Francisco Peninsula
jackie@exceptionlending.com
415.948.5390

Maureen Kilbourne-Reynosa
South Los Angeles County
maureen.kilbourne@caliberhomeloans.com
714.308.7155



2020 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 

For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@clearpathams.com

Accessibility Statement


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software