Board of Directors

Executive Officers

 

President

Audrey J. Boissonou
Guarantee Mortgage 
Sales Leader

1535 N. Main Street, Ste 200
Walnut Creek, CA  94596
(925) 788-1351/(925) 280-2907 fax
audreyb@guaranteemortgage.com 
NMLS: 1850/ CAL-DRE# 01215943

East Bay Chapter

 

President-Elect

T. Kevin Casey
Guarantee Mortgage 
Loan Consultant

505 Montgomery St. Ste. 1275
San Francisco, CA  94111
(415) 643-1271/(415) 441-5047 fax
kcasey@guaranteemortgage.com 
NMLS: 238192/ CAL-DRE# 1178612

 

Secretary


Manny Morales
O: 310.887.1342
mannymorales25@gmail.com

 

Treasurer


Houtan Hormozian
O: 818.784.2929
houtan.hormozian@crestico.com



 

Vice President


Gena Pasquini
Marketing Director | SocialRx
Social Media & Email Marketing Agency
818 Calle Los Gatos
Camarillo, CA 93010
M: 805.558.0738  
gena@yourSocialRx.com
www.yourSocialRx.com

 

Vice President 


Mike Clark
O:559-476-2660  
mikec@spm1.com

 


Immediate Past-President 

Dawn E. Cychner
C&S California Capital
Sales Manager/Mortgage Loan Originator
644 S. Barranca Avenue,
Covina, Ca 91723
626-653-1800 | 626-915-6197 fax 
DECychner@cscaliforniacapital.com

Read Dawn's Bio HERE

 

Executive Director


Valerie J. Saunders

NAMB Association Services

601 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, South Building

Washington, DC 20004

202.434.8250  | 530.484.2906

valsaun@namb.org




Committee Chairs

Finance

Houtan Hormozian
O: (818) 784.2929
houtan.hormozian@crestico.com


Event

Audrey Boissonou
(925) 788-1351
loansbyaudrey@msn.com

Dawn Cychner
626-653-1800
decychner@cscaliforniacapital.com

Education


Karen Bates
(619) 254-3180
Karen@Mil-Loans.com 

Theresa Ballard
(619) 977-1033
tballard@strategiccompliancepartners.com

Government Affairs

Michelle Velez
(925) 348-5086
michelle.velez@supremelending.com 

Cindy Wingo
(714) 308-7155
cindy.wingo@caliberhomeloans

Nick Barayuga
(559) 349-9091
nick.g.bar@gmail.com

Membership

David Luna
(801) 676-2526
david@mortgageeducators.com 

Leo Whitton
(916) 804-4768
leo@empirehomeloans.com 

Ethics

Dale DiGennaro
(408) 701-7714
dale@dgroup.net 

Bill Moore
(951) 283-8834
bmooreathome@msn.com 

Comm/PR/Technology

Gena Pasquini
(805) 558-0738
gena@yoursocialrx.com 

Houtan Hormozian
O: (818) 784.2929
houtan.hormozian@crestico.com

Dawn Cychner
626-653-1800
decychner@cscaliforniacapital.com

State Representatives

Karen Bates
San Diego
kkbates94@gmail.com
619.254.3180
Constance Griggs Lazzeroni
Central Valley
Constance@goldstandardmortgage.com
559.347.8000
Paul Blanco
Greater Ventura County
paul@pbnassoc.com
805.264.4732

Patricia Covarrubias
San Gabriel Valley
consumerres10@gmail.com
626.974.4789

David Luna
Silicon Valley
david@mortgageeducators.com
801.676.2526

Scott Griffin
North Los Angeles County
scott@scottgriffin.com

Eric Morgenson
Orange County
eric.morgenson@angeloakms.com
949.554.5000
Bill Moore
Inland Empire
bmooreathome@msn.com
951.283.8834
Debra Reinhardt
Greater Sacramento Area
lendinglady@sbcglobal.net
916.799.5626
Jackie Cuneo
San Francisco Peninsula
jackie@exceptionlending.com
415.948.5390

Maureen Kilbourne-Reynosa
South Los Angeles County
maureen.kilbourne@caliberhomeloans.com
714.308.7155

Nick Roberson
East Bay
nick@appraisal-nation.com
925.895.9854

Dale Di Gennaro
North Bay
dale@dgroup.net
707.252.2700


   

2018 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@namb.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software