Board of Directors

Executive Officers



President, Education Committee 

Chair

Karen Aguayo Bates
Military Home Loans
Champion for Veterans/Branch Manager
409 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 106,
San Diego, CA 92108 
(619) 254-3180
Karen@Mil-Loans.com 
San Diego

Read Karen's Bio HERE


President-Elect, Membership Committee Chair

Dawn E. Cychner
C&S California Capital
Sales Manager/Mortgage Loan Originator
644 S. Barranca Avenue,
Covina, Ca 91723
626-653-1800 | 626-915-6197 fax 
DECychner@cscaliforniacapital.com

Read Dawn's Bio HERE




Vice President, Communications Committee Chair

Audrey J. Boissonou
Land Home Financial Services 
Branch Manager/Mortgage Originator
1535 N. Main Street, Ste 200
Walnut Creek, CA  94596
(925) 788-1351/(925) 280-2907 fax
loansbyaudrey@msn.com 
East Bay Chapter


Vice President

Leo Whitton
Plaza Home Mortgage
Northern California Sales Manager
400 Plaza Drive, Suite 140
Folsom, CA 95630
M: 916.804.4768
O: 916-353-4800 #2942
F: 916-848-3457
Leo.Whitton@PlazaHomeMortgage.Com
Greater Sacramento Chapter


Secretary

Gena Pasquini
ditech Home Loans
Account Executive | Business Lending
1100 Virginia Drive, Suite 100
Fort Washington, PA 19034
M: 805.558.0738
gena.pasquini@ditech.com




Treasurer

Nelson Otero
First Allied Financial Services, Inc.
President
1
0104 Adams Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
714.373.5700 | 714.373.9795 fax 

notero@firstalliedfinancialservices.com

Read Nelson's Bio HERE



Immediate Past-President

Scott Griffin
Scott Griffin Financial
Founder
1875 Century Park East Suite 600,
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 456-4494
scott@scottgriffin.com 
North Los Angeles County

Read Scott's Bio HERE

Committee Chairs


Government Affairs Co-Chair

Bill Moore
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.
Sales Representative
951.547.6379 | 951.547.6087 fax 
bmoore@PRMG.net 
Inland Empire

Read Bill's Bio HERE


Government Affairs Co-Chair

Ron Henderson


Ethics Committee Chair

Brian Weide
SunStar Mortgage Services a division of Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc.
1063 W. 6th Street, Ste. 203,
Ontario, CA 91762
(909) 483-3212, Ext. 243 | (909) 984-2316 fax 
brianweide@prodigy.net 
Inland Empire

Read Brian's Bio HERE

State Representatives

Theresa Ballard
San Diego
tballard@strategiccompliancepartners.com
619.977.1033

Constance Griggs Lazzeroni
Central Valley
constance@elitemortgageloans.com
559.436.6880

Ron Henderson
Greater Ventura County
ronh@mres.com
818.999.2945

Jesse Hernandez
San Gabriel Valley
jhernandez@ires.com
626.945.8671

Sonia Huang
Silicon Valley
sonia@theloanstory.com
408.209.0154

Narbik Karamian
Los Angeles Metro
narbik@benegroupinc.com
408.315.2834

Melanie McAllister
Orange County
melanie.mcallister@occamp.org
949.468.2614

Bill Moore
Inland Empire
bmooreathome@msn.com
951.283.8834

Debra Reinhardt
Greater Sacramento Area
lendinglady@sbcglobal.net
916.799.5626

Michelle Velez
San Francisco Peninsula
michelle.velez@supremelending.com
925.348.5086

Cindy Wingo
Southern Los Angeles County
cindy.wingo@caliberhomeloans.com
714.308.7155

Vacant
East Bay

Vacant
North Bay

Vacant
North Los Angeles County

2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software