Board of Directors

Executive Officers

 

President


Manny Morales

310.347.2717

mannymorales25@gmail.com







 

President-Elect


Houtan Hormozian

Crestico

22935 Ventura Blvd., Suite 201

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

818.784.2929 | 818.949.2345

houtan.hormozian@crestico.com

NMLS # 222440 | DRE # 018833637


Secretary


Jason Bellevue

RAF Investment Services Inc.

President & Loan Officer

2643 Appian Way Suite F

Pinole, CA 

510.223.9855 | 510.915.5190

jason@rafinvestment.com

NMLS # 213307 | DRE # 01334874


 

Treasurer


Ken Glaspie

Option Funding

Mortgage Professional

5655 Lindero Canyon Road, #626

Westlake Village, CA 91362

213.422.6846 | 310.362.8470

ken.glaspie@ezloansbyken.com

NMLS # 23706 | DRE # 01455443


 


Vice President


Maureen Kilbourne-Reynosa

Caliber Home Loans

Account Executive 

Los Angeles Region

949.836.9006

maureen.kilbourne@caliberhomeloans.com


 


Vice President 


Tracy Cavanaugh

The CS Mortgage Group

Vice President

16133 Ventura Blvd. 7th Floor

Encino, CA 91436

818.995.9405

tcav@affg.org

NMLS # 345063 | DRE # 01801680


 


Immediate Past-President 


T. Kevin Casey
Guarantee Mortgage 
Loan Consultant

505 Montgomery St. Ste. 1275
San Francisco, CA  94111
415.643.1271 | F: 415.441.5047 
kcasey@guaranteemortgage.com 
NMLS # 238192 | DRE # 1178612


 



Executive Director


Meggan D. Jackson

ClearPath Association Management Services

4651 Salisbury Lane

Jacksonville, FL 32256

469.644.4619 

meggan.jackson@clearpathams.com




Committee Chairs

Finance

Ken Glaspie

213.422.6846 | 310.362.8470


ken.glaspie@ezloansbyken.com

Event

Maureen Kilbourne-Reynosa
949.836.9006

maureen.kilbourne@caliberhomeloans.com

Diversity & Inclusion


Michelle Velez
925.348.5086

shellvelez@gmail.com

Government Affairs

Audrey Boissonou
925.788.1351

loansbyaudrey@msn.com

Membership

Alex Del Haro
818.429.5370

adelharo@prmg.net

Ethics

Dale DiGennaro
408.701.7714

dale@dgroup.net 

Comm/PR/Technology

Christy Mindell

714.844.7510

cmindell@kindlending.com

State Representatives


San Diego
tballard@strategiccompliancepartners.com
619.977.1033
Constance Griggs Lazzeroni
Central Valley
Constance@goldstandardmortgage.com
559.347.8000
Paul Blanco
Greater Ventura County
paul@pbnassoc.com
805.264.4732

Patricia Covarrubias
San Gabriel Valley
consumerres10@gmail.com
626.974.4789

David Luna
Silicon Valley
david@mortgageeducators.com
801.676.2526

Dale Di Gennaro
North Bay
dale@clgroup.net
707.252.2700

Michelle Mencarini
Orange County
eric.morgenson@angeloakms.com
949.554.5000
Nick Roberson
East Bay
nick@appraisalnation.com
925.895.9854
Jerry Godfrey
Greater Sacramento Area

916.223.8491
Jackie Cuneo
San Francisco Peninsula
jackie@exceptionlending.com
415.948.5390

Maureen Kilbourne-Reynosa
South Los Angeles County
maureen.kilbourne@caliberhomeloans.com
714.308.7155



2021 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 

For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@clearpathams.com

Accessibility Statement


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software