Board of Directors  





           
All state reps and board members     





                   
Executive Committee 
  
All executive committee members           








Executive  Committee
w/ Committee Chairs   
               




                                 
All Executive Committee members and Committee Chairs






Finance 

                          
            T. Kevin Casey
           (415) 643.1271
           tkevincasey@yahoo.com  
                 





Event   

                           
             Audrey Boissonou
             (925) 788.1351
             loansbyaudrey@msn.com                        
 
             Dawn Cychner
             (626) 653.1800
             DECychner@cscaliforniacapital.com


Education    


                            
              Karen Bates    
             (619) 254.3180
             Karen@Mil-Loans.com 
       



             Theresa Ballard
             (619) 977.1033
              tballard@strategiccompliancepartners.com

Government Affairs
 PAC Board of Trustees






       
Michelle Velez
(925) 348.5086
michelle.velez@supremelending.com       

Cindy Wingo 
(714) 308.7155
cindy.wingo@caliberhomeloans.com

Membership          

                   
     Nelson Otero
     (714) 373.5700
     notero@firstalliedfinancialservices.com
 
     Ken Glaspie
     (213) 422.6846
     ken.glaspie@ezloansbyken.com


Ethics             

                  
Brian Weide
(909) 483.3212, Ext. 243 
brianweide@prodigy.net 
  
Dale DiGennaro
(707) 252.2700
dale@dgroup.net 


Com/PR/Technology


Gena Pasquini
(805) 558.0738  
gena@yourSocialRx.com
  
Houtan Hormozian
(818) 784.2929
houtan.hormozian@crestico.com         



Audrey Boissonnou
(925) 788.1351
loansbyaudrey@msn.com 


Presidents    
      
All Chapter Presidents

   Karen Bates
(619) 254.3180
Karen@Mil-Loans.com




Call Times:  





 
 3rd Wednesday of every month at 9:30am
 (872) 240.3311 

 For access code, please
 contact Meggan Jackson at
 meggan.jackson@namb.org

                
Call Times:

      
    1st and 3rd Friday of every month at 9:30am 
    (224) 501.3412

    For access code, please
    contact Meggan Jackson at
    meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:      3rd Friday of every month at 10:00am
                         (872) 240.3212

                         For access code, please
                         contact Meggan Jackson at
                         meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:      3rd Thursday of every month at 12:30pm   


                         (312) 757.3121

                         For access code, please
                         contact Meggan Jackson at
                         meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:






       

    1st Wednesday of every month at 9:30am   
    786) 535.3211  


    For access code, please
    contact Meggan Jackson at
    meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:      As called upon                  



             



Call Times:   1st Friday of every month at 11:00am      
     (872) 240.3212



 For access code, please
 contact Meggan Jackson at
 meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:      2nd Wednesday of every month at 9:30am
                         (571) 317.3122

    

     

                         For access code, please
                         contact Meggan Jackson at
                         meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:      As called upon  











Call Times:  2nd Tuesday of each month at 10:30am
  (669) 224.3412






  


For access code, please
contact Meggan Jackson at
meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:  3rd Tuesday of each month at 11:00am
  (872) 240.3412






For access code, please
contact Meggan Jackson at
meggan.jackson@namb.org
2018 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@namb.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software