Board of Directors  





           
All state reps and board members     





                   
Executive Committee   
  
   All executive committee members           








Executive  Committee
w/ Committee Chairs   
               




                                 
All Executive Committee members and Committee Chairs






Finance 
  
                          
              Houtan Hormozian
             (818) 949.2345 
             houtan.hormozian@crestico.com
                





Event   

                           
             Audrey Boissonou
             (925) 788.1351
             loansbyaudrey@msn.com                        
 
             Dawn Cychner
             (626) 653.1800
             DECychner@cscaliforniacapital.com


Education    


                            
              Karen Bates    
             (619) 254.3180
             Karen@Mil-Loans.com 
       



             Theresa Ballard
             (619) 977.1033
              tballard@strategiccompliancepartners.com

Government Affairs

 PAC Board of Trustees





       
Michelle Velez
(925) 348.5086
michelle.velez@supremelending.com       

Nick Barayuga
(559) 490.0470
nick.g.bar@gmail.com

Ginny Ferguson
(925) 469.0100
hvm1@msn.com

Membership          

                   
     David Luna
    (801) 676.2526
    david@mortgageeducators.com
 
     Leo Whitton
     (916) 804.4768
     leo@empirehomeloans.com


Ethics        

                 
Dale DiGennaro
(707) 252.2700
dale@dgroup.net 
  


 
Com/PR/Technology


Gena Pasquini
(805) 558.0738  
gena@yourSocialRx.com

  

Houtan Hormozian
(818) 784.2929
houtan.hormozian@crestico.com     
   



Dawn Cychner
(626) 653.1800
DECychner@cscaliforniacapital.com



Call Times:  





 
 3rd Wednesday of every month at 10:00 am
 

 For access code, please
 contact Meggan Jackson at
 meggan.jackson@namb.org

                
Call Times:

      
    1st and 3rd Friday of every month at 10:00 am 
    

    For access code, please
    contact Meggan Jackson at
    meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:      1st Friday of every month at 10:30am
                        

                         For access code, please
                         contact Meggan Jackson at
                         meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:      3rd Thursday of every month at 12:30pm   


                         

                         For access code, please
                         contact Meggan Jackson at
                         meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:






       

    1st Wednesday of every month at 10:00am   
     


    For access code, please
    contact Meggan Jackson at
    meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:      As called upon                  



             



Call Times:   1st Friday of every month at 11:00am      
     



 For access code, please
 contact Meggan Jackson at
 meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:      2nd Wednesday of every month at 9:30am
                         

    

     

                         For access code, please
                         contact Meggan Jackson at
                         meggan.jackson@namb.org


Call Times:      As called upon  











Call Times:  2nd Tuesday of each month at 10:30am
  (669) 224.3412






  


For access code, please
contact Meggan Jackson at
meggan.jackson@namb.org


2019 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
980 9th Street, 16th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 
For more information, please contact our administrator, Meggan Jackson, at meggan.jackson@namb.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software