Central Valley


Mailing Address
215 W Fallbrook, #101
Fresno CA 93711

Phone Number
559-436-6880

Email Address
campcv@gmail.com 

Central Valley Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Central Valley chapter board will meet quarterly. You may also view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

Director At-Large Marsha Auchard mauchard@sbcglobal.net 559.222.2986
Director At-Large Nick Barayuga nick.g.bar@gmail.com 559.490.0470
Membership Larry Calvino lcalvino@newpennfinancial.com 559.269.2622
Government Affairs Nick Barayuga nick.g.bar@gmail.com 559.490.0470
President-Elect Mike Clark mikec@spm1.com 559.476.2260
Membership Nichole Foster nfoster@stearns.com 559.269.2622
Past President Constance Griggs Lazzeroni constance@elitemortgageloans.com 559.436.6880
State Representative Constance Griggs Lazzeroni constance@elitemortgageloans.com 559.436.6880
President Mike Clark mikec@spm1.com 559.476.2260
Treasurer Michael O'Hare mohare13@yahoo.com 559.287.0340
Secretary Scott Reba scott@elitemortgageloans.com 559.436.6880
Director At-Large Deb Wood dwood@financeofamerica.com 559.287.3015
2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software