Silicon Valley


Mailing Address
1660 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 100 | San Jose, CA 95125

Phone Number
408-404-5202

Silicon Valley Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The Silicon Valley Chapter Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 10 AM. You may also view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

President
Richard Wang | 408-567-0808
 richard@veridianmortgage.com

Secretary
Debra Donahue | 408-621-2042
debra.donahue@freedommortgage.com 

Treasurer
Don Crozier | 408-440-6620
don.crazier@lhfs.com 

State Representative
Dana Chahidi | 408-421-1678
chahidi@hotmail.com 

Government Affairs Chair
Jack Nogosek | 408-559-0600
jackn@apacmortgage.com 

Membership Chair
Ruth VanDerostyne | 888-977-1222
ruth@fesexperts.com 

Past President
Sonia Huang | 408-209-0154
sonia@theloanstory.com 

Affiliate Chair
Don Crozier | 408-440-6620
don.crazier@lhfs.com 

Events Chair
TJ Roberts | 408-802-8522
tjroberts@pcmloan.com 

Events Chair
Casey Fleming | 408-348-3442
loanguide@sbcglobal.net 

Events Chair
Michelle Lilley-Galvan | 408-772-6802
michelle.lilley@plazahomemortgage.com 

2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software