San Diego


San Diego Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The San Diego Chapter Board meets on the third Tuesday of each month. 

Presidents
Tom Conklin | 619-925-6120
tconklin@newleafwholesale.com

Marty Stroiman | 619-708-4700

marty@buildersbanc.com

Treasurer

Theresa Ballard | 

tballard@strategiccompliancepartners.com


Government Affairs

Mark Luciani | 

mg@goaom.com


Membership Chair

Erica Zankich | 

erica.zankich@essent.us

Ryann Hastings | 805-441-9744

ryann.hastings@apmortgage.com


Secretary

Angela Weathers | 858-688-5259

angela.weathers@spmc.com

2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software