San Gabriel Valley


Mailing Address
644 South Barranca | Covina, CA 91723

Phone Number
626-653-1800

San Gabriel Valley Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The San Gabriel Valley Chapter Board meets on the second Thursday of each month, and meets for breakfast meetings the third Tuesday of each month. 

President
Thomas Cychner | 909-900-9199
tacychner@cscaliforniacapital.com 

President-Elect
Danny Arriaza | 626-593-4225
mortgagelender@ires.com


Secretary
Juan Fuentes | 909-233-7048
jfuentes1@farmersagent.com 

Treasurer
Danny Rosales | 626-347-8928
drosales@ires.com 

State Representative
Jesse Hernandez | 626-593-4225
jhernandez@ires.com

Co-Government Affairs Chair
Dawn Cychner | 626-653-1800
decychner@cscaliforniacapital.com 

Co-Government Affairs Chair
Danny Arriaza | 626-593-4225
mortgagelender@ires.com

Membership Chair
Patricia Covarrubias | 626-974-4789
ptrish@maximummortgageco.com 

Membership Chair
Jackie Gross | 626-484-3689
jackie@mosaicescrow.com 

Membership Chair
Dawn Cychner | 626-653-1800
decychner@cscaliforniacapital.com 

Past President
Patricia Covarrubias | 626-974-4789
ptrish@maximummortgageco.com 

2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software