San Francisco Peninsula


Mailing Address
1902 Van Ness Avenue, Floor 3 | San Francisco, CA 94109

Phone Number
650-994-8705

Email Address
cambinfo@gmail.com 

San Francisco Peninsula Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
The San Francisco Peninsula Chapter hold their board meeting the last Wednesday of each month. You may view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

President
Kevin Casey | 415-643-1471

kcasey@guaranteemortgage.com 

Past President
Alan Kirth | 650-239-4004
alank@guaranteemortgage.com


Education Chair
Donna Aldrich | 415-345-4320
donna@donnaaldrich.com

Education
Marge Bottari | 415-305-3425
mmbottari@yahoo.com

Secretary
Alan Nuttal | 650-994-8705
nuttalla@aol.com


Treasurer
Shiela Wood | 415-292-1994
swood@guaranteemortgage.com 

Membership Co-Chair
Christina McDonald | 925-330-1496

christina.mcdonald@apmortgage.com

Membership Co-Chair
JD Meadows | 415-637-8263
jd.meadows@caliberhomeloans.com

Membership
Alma Portillo | 650-212-5050
aportillo@guaranteemortgage.com

Membership
Eric Relos | 415-988-1566
eric@redwoodmortgage.com

Membership
Russell Vavuris | 650-255-5010
rusvavuris@aol.com

Government Affairs Chair
Connie Buchanan | 415-999-2172
conies@crelinc.com

Government Affairs
Michael Simmons | 415-408-5851

michael@axis-amc.com

NAMB Government Affairs Chair
Michelle Velez | 925-348-5086
shellvelez@gmail.com

Marketing Chair
Edwin Okamura | 650-522-4183
edwin@spinnerinc.com

Public Relations
Joe Lanam | 650-703-0758
joe@emortgageservices.net

State Representative
Donna Aldrich | 415-345-4320
donna@donnaaldrich.com 

2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software