North Los Angeles County


Mailing Address
4930 Don Pio Drive, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Phone Number
818-949-2345

North Los Angeles County Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
You may view and download registration forms from the interactive event calendar. 

President
Houtan Hormozian | 818-949-2345
houtan.hormozian@crestico.com 
 

Secretary
Armenak Pogosov | 818-784-2929
  armenak.pogosov@crestico.com

Treasurer
Gene Lanier | 818-425-5581
gnlanier@gmail.com 


State Representative
Les Berman | 818-305-4696
les@lesberman.com 

Education Chair
Reza Khaladj | 818-223-2024
reza.khaladj@elliemae.com 


Government Affairs Chair
Farzad Heidari | 818-968-4887
fheidari@remn.com 

Membership Chair
Kathy Freeland | 805-390-4701
kfreeland@homebridge.com

Public Relations
Omar Kubba | 818-344-9800
omar@kubba.comcom 

2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software