North Bay


Phone Number
415-740-8834

Email Address
Rick@amex.net 

North Bay Board of Directors 

Chapter Information 
You may view and download registration forms for upcoming events from the interactive calendar. 

President
Rick Reith | 415-740-8834
rick@amex.net 

Vice President
Kurt Weidner | 415-897-6846
kweidner@mbmortgage.com 

Secretary
Brenda Cantu | 415-601-2302
brenda@promortgage.com 

Treasurer
Susan Pomilia | 415-601-6262
spomilia@rpm-mtg.com 

State Representative
Mark Ayton | 707-341-6275
mayton@axis-amc.com 

Education Chair
Gary Berringer | 415-497-2138
gberringer@lbsavings.com 

Government Affairs Chair
Phil Aguillon | 408-701-7714
paguillon@pcmloan.com 

Membership Chair
Susan Moore | 415-271-0971
susan.moore@lhfs.com 

Public Relations Chair
Keith Anderson | 707-753-0211
kanderson@firstcal.net 

Past President
Rick Reith | 415-740-8834
rick@amex.net 

State Co-Chair
Dale Di Gennaro | 707-252-2700
dale@dgroup.net 

Historian and Parliamentarian
Ara Apkarian | 415-453-9100
loan@apkarservices.com 

2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software