East Bay


Phone Number
925-788-1351

Email Address
camp.eastbay@gmail.com 

East Bay Board of Directors 

President
Audrey Boissonou | 925-788-1351
loansbyaudrey@msn.com 

Secretary
Harper Wong | 925-525-0345
harper_wong@mgic.com 

Treasurer
Bob Schwab | 925-330-6588
rschwab@pcmloan.com

Education Chair
Guy Schwartz | 925-983-3023
gschwartz@cmafi.com 

Government Affairs Chair
George Tribble | 510-390-0374
gdtribble@yahoo.com 

Membership Chair
Rich White | 925-408-9797
whiter10@comcast.net 

Membership Chair
Steven Lang | 925-408-9797
steven.lang@sbcglobal.net 

Past President
Christina McDonald | 925-330-1496
christina.mcdonald@apmortgage.com 

2017 © California Association of Mortgage Professionals
1022 G Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-8236 | Fax: (916) 442-3616
info@thecampsite.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software